Menu: Week 2

I’ll add recipes later this week:

Day 1:  Mock Fried Rice




Day 2:  Sloppy Jo’s

Sloppy Jo Seasoning Mix

Day 3:  Egg Plant Casserole

Egg Plant Parmesan

Day 4:  Meatballs in Spaghetti Sauce

I usually buy beef meatballs from Sam’s.  I use canned spaghetti sauce.  This is my lazy day meal.

Day 5:  Taco Salad

Brown 1lb. ground beef and add Homemade Taco Seasoning with 1 cup of water.  Let simmer until thickened.  Make a bed of lettuce with taco meat, Salsa, black olives, black beans, a “little” sour cream (makes me feel like I’m getting something really special)

Day 6:  Hamburgers

Self explanatory…I think

Day 7:  Left Overs

Hopefully we have left overs to eat;-)

This entry was posted in My Menus. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

