My first blog post

I’ve tried to blog before, but I’m not very consistent.  I plan to do better.  This blog will be all about our lives..the ups and downs.  I’m pretty much all over the place in my life and thinking.  I may want to tell you about homeschooling or about new recipes I’ve found or about healthy living or about my spiritual growth.  I’m still discovering so many new things.  I start talking to people and sharing some of the things I’ve learned along the way and they always say the same thing…”you should write all of this down”.  Well, I’m going to give it my best shot.  I’ll be jumping all over the place.  Some posts will be taking you back in time…before homeschooling, before healthy living, and before my surrender to the Lord.  It’s the only way you’ll truly understand my journey.  So, I hope I will do this well and do this to the glory of God.  Pray as I begin a new journey of describing my journey so far.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

